PeopleVine

On the Login Screen - You can disable the social login and guest checkout

Follow the steps below to remove the social login options and guest checkout:

Remove Social Login
PeopleVine provides users the ability to create accounts and/or login with their Facebook, Twitter or Google account.  If you want to remove this, please add the following CSS style to your page layout(s):

#signInSocial { display:none; }

Remove Guest Checkout
Guest Checkout is only displayed when checking out on an order.  If you would like to disable this feature, please add the following CSS style to your page layout(s):

#signInGuest {display:none; }
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.